Smile on my Face, Tears of a Sad Clown.

Just Begun [CDQ]

eh, I know Im late, but then again, I dont care, lol. The reason I think J. Cole did so well, is that we already know Talib, Jay, & Mos were going to destroy it, so we weren’t all WORRIED about them. But then, J. came in and was like, lets see how hard I can rip this shit. Annnd he just went in.

~ by The Starr on December 27, 2009.

One Response to “Smile on my Face, Tears of a Sad Clown.”

  1. J. Cole did his thing! I am sad to say but I think that Mos Def lacked Luster on this one and the track would have been better with someone else.

Leave a Reply

 
