whats a cash money?

BOW WOW SIGNS TO CASH MONEY,” he wrote on the page. The forumer Columbia/So So Def rapper also spoke on the matter via a live stream. “Its the triple threat Bow, Wayne, Drake. Its about to be real stupid,” said Bow Wow of him and his new label mates.

Any Bow Wow fan that I let down..what I am getting ready to do, I got y’all. I apologize to the fans that I let down. It’s finna to go down. Its on now, baby. Me, Drake and Weezy…lets get to the money.

excerpt from Hip Hop DX. Im lol’ing at the fact he thinks he is THAT important. I’d rather listen to a Mack Maine then a Bow Wow. aha-aha-aha.

~ by The Starr on August 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
